Organizing Committee

Symposium Organizing Committee

Michael Boyd, Co-Program Chair Yazaki North America michael.boyd@us.yazaki.com
Mark Larry, Co-General Chair Ford Motor Company mlarry@ford.com
Ross Maunders, Co-General Chair Fiat Chrysler Automobiles ross.maunders@fcagroup.com
Eric Miciuda, Co-Program Chair Continental Corporation eric.miciuda@continental-corporation.com
Silviu Pala, Co-Program Chair Automotive Display silviu.pala@automotivedisplay.com
Thomas Seder, Co-General Chair General Motors Global R&D thomas.seder@gm.com
Linda Angell Touchstone Evaluations Inc. angell.linda@gmail.com
Bob O'Brien Display Supply Chain Consultants bob.obrien@displaysupplychain.com
Bruce Banter Tech-D-P Inc, bruce.banter@techdp.net
David Rousseau OSRAM Opto Semiconductors david.rousseau@osram-os.com
David Lambert Panasonic David.Lambert@us.panasonic.com
Robert Donofrio Display Device Consultants LLC donofrio@displayconsultants.com
Michael Flannagan University of Michigan mjf@umich.edu
Andrew (Drew) Harbach Paccar drew.harbach@paccar.com
John Troxell Consultant jrtroxell1905@gmail.com
Jerzy Kanicki, Co-Program Chair University of Michigan kanicki@eecs.umich.edu
Michael Koch DENSO michael_koch@denso-diam.com
Mark Boyadjis IHS Markit mark.boyadjis@ihs.com
Mark Vincen APTIV mark.r.vincen@aptiv.com
Vivek Bhise University of Michigan vbhise@umich.edu
Vyacheslav Birman Continental Corporation vyacheslav.birman@continental-corporation.com
James Carpenter General Motors Global R&D james.a.carpenter@gm.com
Kimberly Peiler OSRAM Opto Semiconductors kim.peiler@osram-os.com
Daniel Cashen DAQRI cashen.dan@gmail.com
Rashmi Rao   rao.rashmi@gmail.com
Kai-Han Chang General Motors Global R&D kai-han.chang@gm.com

Warning About Attendee List Scams
The Society for Information Display Metropolitan Detroit Chapter, as the owner of the Vehicle Displays & Interfaces Symposium, does not sell or rent its attendee list. Please forward all attendee list solicitations to Samantha Tola at stola@pcm411.com. You are strongly discouraged from purchasing any counterfeit attendee lists. Please refer to this article from TSNN Trade Show News for further information on attendee list scams.